Arthur Neef Law Library
Article Databases
486
showing
of
486
databases
- 19th Century Masterfile
- ABI World
- Abstracts in Anthropology
- Abstracts in social gerontology
- Academic Onefile
- AccessAnesthesiology
- AccessMedicine
- AccessPharmacy
- AccessSurgery
- ACM Digital Library
- ACP Pier: The physicians' information and education resource
- ACP Pier: The physicians' information and education resource
- ACS Publications
- African American Experience
- AGRICOLA
- AIDSinfo
- Alcohol studies database
- AMA DoctorFinder
- America: history and life
- American Bankruptcy Institute
- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies
- American Chemical Society Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)
- American community survey
- American Indian Experience
- American Mosaic online resource
- American Osteopathic Association D.O. database
- American periodicals series online, 1740-1900
- American society for microbiology journals
- Amica Art Library
- Année philologique on the Internet
- AnthroSource
- AP Images
- Art Abstracts
- Art bibliographies modern
- Art images for college teaching
- Art Index Retrospective
- Artcyclopedia
- ARTFL project, University of Chicago
- ArticleFirst
- Arts & humanities citation index
- arXiv.org e-Print archive
- ASCE civil engineering database
- ASCE Publications
- Associations Unlimited
- ASTM Digital Library
- AudioCaseFiles
- Biography and genealogy master index
- Biography in Context
- Biological abstracts
- BioMed Central
- BioOne
- Bloomberg BNA
- Bloomberg Law
- Book review index
- Books in print
- Brill's New Pauly
- British humanities index
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Business knowledge research
- Business Source Complete
- CALI
- Camio
- Campbell Collaboration
- Canadian encyclopedia online
- Cancer Information Service
- Carcinogenic potency database
- CCH Intelliconnect
- CCRIS--Chemical carcinogenesis research information system
- CDC National Prevention Information Network
- CDC wonder
- Cell: a molecular approach
- Center for Research Libraries
- ChemIDplus
- Chicago Tribune Historical Full-Text
- Chicago Tribune.
- Child Care and Early Education
- Chilton Library
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CILP
- CINAHL plus with full text
- Civil engineering database
- Clinical Alerts
- Clinical practice guidelines
- Clinical Trials.gov
- ClinicalKey
- Cochrane database of systematic reviews
- Cochrane Library
- Code of Federal Regulations
- Collexis
- Colonial Williamsburg Foundation’s Digital Library
- Columbia International Affairs Online
- Communication and Mass Media Complete
- Compendex
- Comprehensive Cancer Information
- Computer Assisted Legal Information Library of Lessons
- Computer Database
- Congressional Publications
- Contemporary Authors
- ContentsFirst
- COS Pivot: Funding Opportunities
- COS Pivot: Profiles
- Courtroom Connect AudioCaseFiles
- Courtroom Connect Video
- CQ public affairs collection
- CQ Researcher
- Criminal Justice Periodicals
- CSA Illumina Databases
- Current index to legal periodicals
- Current research at Wayne State University
- Daily Life Through History
- Dance Education Literature and Research descriptive index
- Dance in Video
- DART: developmental and reproductive toxicology
- Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE)
- Database of Genotypes and Phenotypes
- Database of Research on International Education
- Dekker encyclopedia of nanoscience and nanotechnology, second edition
- DELRdi
- Dermatology image atlas
- Detroit free press
- Detroit Free Press Historical Full-Text
- Detroit legal news.
- Dietary supplements labels database
- Digital Commons @ Wayne State University
- Digital Sanborn Maps
- Directory of Published Proceedings
- DIRLINE :
- Dissertations and theses - full text
- DNA Patent Databases (DPD)
- Early English Books Online
- Ebrary
- Ebscohost eBook Collection
- EbscoHost online databases
- ECCO
- EconLit
- ECS Digital Library
- EdITLib Digital Library
- Education abstracts
- Education at a glance
- Education resource organizations directory
- EEBO.
- eHRAF World Cultures
- Eighteenth Century Collections Online
- Eisenhower National Clearinghouse
- EISIL (Electronic Information System for International Law)
- Electronic collections online
- Encyclopedia Americana
- Engineering Research Database
- Engineering village 2
- ENGnetBASE
- Entrez, the life sciences search engine
- ENVIROnetBASE
- Environmental contaminants encyclopedia
- Environmental Health and Toxicology
- Environmental health perspectives
- Environmental Law Reporter
- ERIC
- ERIC
- ERIC
- Ethnic newswatch complete
- ETS ReSEARCHER
- European Integration History Index
- Exam Master Online
- Expanded academic ASAP
- Extreme weather sourcebook
- Family studies abstracts
- FDsys
- Federal Judicial Center
- Federal Research Division -- Library of Congress
- Federal Reserve Board
- FIAF international film archive database
- FIRSTGOV
- FirstSearch (All FirstSearch databases)
- FIS online
- Foreign Law Guide
- Foundation Directory Online
- Foundation Grants to Individuals Online
- FREIDA online
- Frontline home page
- G8 Information Centre
- Gale business resources
- Gale literary databases
- Gale Opposing Viewpoints In Context
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gale's ready reference shelf
- GaleNet
- GenBank
- Gene
- GENE-TOX
- General businessfile ASAP
- General Onefile
- General reference center gold
- GeneTests
- Genetics home reference
- GeoREF
- Global Development Network
- goENC.com
- GPO monthly catalog
- GreenFILE
- Grolier online
- Grove music online
- Hand Press Book Database
- Harrison's online
- Haz-Map
- HazDat database
- Health & wellness resource center
- Health and psychosocial instruments
- Health reference center academic
- Health services and sciences research resources
- Healthfinder
- HeinOnline
- HeinOnline: Foreign & International Law Resources Database
- HeinOnline: Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
- HeinOnline: U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
- HeinOnline: U.S. Statutes at Large
- HelpingPatients.org (Partnership for prescription assistance)
- Henry Stewart Talks
- HerbMed
- HeritageQuest Online
- HighlyCited.com
- Hispanic American periodicals index
- Historical abstracts
- Historical Chicago Tribune
- Historical Detroit Free Press
- Historical Los Angeles Times
- Historical New York Times.
- Historical Statistics of the United States
- Historical Wall Street Journal
- Historical Washington Post
- History of Science, Technology and Medicine (HSTM)
- HIV InSite
- Household products database
- HSDB--Hazardous substances data bank
- HSTAT
- Human genome resources
- Human Relations Area Files
- Humanities & social sciences index retrospective, 1907-1984.
- HyperStat Online
- IBFD
- ICLE online library
- IEEE Xplore
- ILP
- Images from the History of Medicine
- Images of America
- IMF Publications
- Index catalogue
- Index of Christian art
- Index to Jewish Periodicals
- Index to legal periodicals
- Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective
- IndexMaster
- Information Science & Library Issues Collection
- Informe
- InfoTrac Newsstand
- INSPEC
- Institute of Continuing Legal Education online library
- Institute of Physics
- Integrated risk information system
- Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
- International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation
- International Committee of the Red Cross
- International Institute of Social History
- Investment Claims
- IOP Science
- IRIS :
- Iter bibliography
- Iter Italicum
- Iter online
- ITER: International Toxicity Estimates for Risk
- Jainism
- Jane's Online
- Japanese text initiative
- Journal citation reports
- JSTOR (Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X and XI Collections)
- Kids infobits
- Kirk-Othmer encyclopedia of chemical technology
- Knovel Library
- L'Annee Philologique on the Internet
- Landmark Cases of the U.S. Supreme Court
- Latino American experience
- Law Library Microform Consortium
- LearningExpressLibrary
- Left index.
- Legal scholarship network
- LegalTrac
- LEXIS-NEXIS
- Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe
- Library & information science abstracts
- Library literature & information science full text
- Library literature & information science retrospective
- Library Press Display
- Library, information science & technology abstracts
- LibraryMusicSource
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- LISA: Library information science abstracts
- Literature resource center
- LLMC digital
- Los Angeles Times
- Los Angeles Times Historical Full-Text
- Making of America (University of Michigan)
- Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
- Making of modern law: U.S. Supreme Court records and briefs, 1832-1978
- Marquis who's who
- Material safety data sheets
- Maternity and infant care
- MathSciNet
- Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
- Max Planck Institute for the Study of Societies
- MayoClinic.com
- McGraw-Hill's AccessSurgery
- Medical Letter
- Medical subject headings.
- MEDLINE
- Medline
- Medline/PubMed (NLM)
- MEDLINEplus
- Mental Measurements Yearbook
- Merck Manual - Home Edition
- Mergent FIS Online
- Michigan digital Sanborn maps
- Micromedex healthcare series
- Middle East Institute
- Midwifery and infant care
- MLA bibliography
- Mr. President
- Music index.
- National association of counties
- National Bureau of Economic Research working paper series
- National Center for Biotechnology Information
- National Center for Health Statistics
- National Council of Teachers of English
- National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts
- National guideline clearinghouse
- National Library of Medicine
- National Organization for Rare Disorders, Inc. (NORD)
- National Transportation Library
- Natural Standard
- Naxos Music Library
- NBER working paper series.
- NCI DIS 3D database
- NCTE
- New York times
- New York Times
- New York Times Historical Full-Text
- Newspapers-Library Press Display
- Nineteenth Century Collections Online
- NLM Drug Information Portal
- NLM gateway
- NLM LOCATORplus
- NTIS
- Nursing Resource Center
- OCLC FirstSearch electronic collections online
- OECD
- OECD iLibrary
- OED Online
- OmniFile Full Text Select
- Online Mendelian inheritance in man
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Optics InfoBase (Optical Society of America)
- Orchestral Music Online
- Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
- OSHA Regulations
- OVID Database Gateway
- Oxford African American Studies Center
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online
- Oxford music online
- Oxford reference online. Premium
- PACER (Public Access to Court Electronic Records)
- PAIS International
- Partnership for Higher Education in Africa
- Patents, United States, Full-Text
- Peace research abstracts
- Pew Hispanic Center
- Pew Internet & American life project
- Philosopher's Index
- Physical Education Index
- PILOTS: Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress
- PLoS medicine
- Polling the nations
- Polymers: a property database
- Postsecondary Educational Institutions and Programs
- Practical Law Company for Law Schools
- Presidential Recordings Program
- Presidents of the United States
- Profiles in science
- Project Muse
- Proquest Congressional
- Proquest Dissertations and theses
- Proquest Multisearch
- ProQuest Research Library
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
- Protein
- PsycArticles
- PsycINFO
- Public Administration Abstracts
- Public Affairs Information Service International
- Public Library of Science
- PubMed Central
- PubMed@Wayne
- Race Relations Abstracts
- Reader's Guide Retrospective
- Reaxys
- RePORTER
- RIA Checkpoint
- RILM abstracts of music literature
- Royal Society of Chemistry
- Royal Society Publications
- SAE Digital Library
- Safari Tech Books Online [database]
- Sage Journals Online
- Science Careers
- Science citation index
- Science.gov
- ScienceDirect
- SciFinder
- SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales/Auction Catalogs
- Scopus
- Scribner Writers Online
- Shepard's Citations
- SIAM journals online
- SIRS Renaissance
- Smart materials and structures
- Social Sciences Citation Index
- Social Services Abstracts
- Social work abstracts
- Sociological Abstracts
- SourceOECD
- SpringerLINK
- SSRN
- STAT!Ref
- Stem cells and the future of regenerative medicine
- Surveillance, epidemiology, and end results
- Test reviews online
- TestLink
- Tests in Print
- Theatre in Video
- Theses Canada portal
- TIME.com
- Top American research universities
- Tox Town
- Toxics release inventory
- TOXLINE
- TOXMAP
- TOXNET
- Tumor gene database
- Twayne's Writers Online
- Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
- UN-HABITAT
- United Nations Official Document System
- United States Patent and Trademark Office. Patents Full-Text
- Unrepresented Nations and Peoples Organization
- UptoDate Online
- Urban Institute
- Urban studies abstracts
- USA Trade Online
- USA.gov
- Visual Resources Collection
- W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research
- Wall Street Journal (current)
- Wall Street Journal Historical Full-Text
- Washington Post
- Washington Post
- Washington Post Historical Full-Text
- Wayne State University - Digital Commons
- Web of Science
- WebWISER: Wireless Information System for Emergency Responders
- Welcome to the National Center for Education Statistics
- Welcome to the United Nations
- Westlaw
- Westlaw (Public Access)
- Westlaw China
- Wired for books
- World almanac and book of facts
- World Factbook
- World health report
- World of Learning
- WorldCat
- WorldTradeLaw.net
- Worldwide political science abstracts
- WSU General Art Collection
- WTO Reporter
- Yale Human Rights & Development Law Journal
- Zentralblatt MATH.