Pipeline | Blackboard | Webmail
My Library Account

Wayne State University

  • Library System
  • Neef Law Library
  • Shiffman Medical Library
  • More

Arthur Neef Law Library

  • Resources
    • All Resources
    • Catalog
    • Article Databases
    • Digital Collections
    • E-Books
    • E-Journals
    • Guides
    • Reference Tools
    • Special Collections
    • CILP
    • Government Documents
    • Law Collections
  • Services
    • All Services
    • Ask-A-Librarian
    • Borrowing
    • Computing
    • Faculty/Grad Research Support
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Instruction
    • Media
    • Reserves
    • Room Reservations
  • Library Info
    • All Information
    • About
    • Contact Info/ Staff Directory
    • Hours
    • Maps and Directions
    • News
    • Policies
    • Law Staff Responsibilities
  • Quicklinks
    • Alerting Services
    • Assignment Planner
    • Bibliographic Software
    • Citation Linker
    • Digital Commons
    • Drop-In Workshops
    • Faculty Video Media Request
    • First Year Students
    • Library Liaisions
    • Office for Teaching and Learning
    • Recorded Audio Lectures
    • Renew Books
    • Request Equipment
    • Retired Faculty
    • Searchpath
    • Student Technology Studio
    • Suggest a Title

Arthur Neef Law Library

Subject Resources and Guides

Subject Guides

  • Academic Pathway to Excellence
  • Accounting
  • Anthropology
  • Art and Art History
  • Asian Studies
  • Biological Sciences
  • Business
  • CAE-NSIS Virtual Resources
  • Canadian Studies
  • Chemistry
  • Classics
  • Communication
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Computer Science
  • Consumer Resources
  • Criminal Justice
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • English Language & Literature
  • English Language Learning
  • Environmental Science
  • Film Studies
  • Finance & Investment Resources
  • Foundation Center
  • Geology
  • Germanic Studies
  • Gerontology
  • Honors
  • International Business
  • Labor Studies
  • Law Guides
  • Library and Information Science
  • Linguistics
  • Management
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Mathematics
  • Modern Languages
  • Near Eastern Studies
  • Nursing
  • Nutrition & Food Science
  • Philosophy
  • Physics & Astronomy
  • Psychology
  • Reference Tools
  • Religion
  • Romance Languages
  • Shiffman - Cytopathology
  • Slavic Studies
  • Social Work
  • Sociology
  • Swahili
  • Taxation
  • Testing, Measurement and Assessment Resources
  • Theatre Guide
  • Urban Studies and Urban Planning
  • Women's Studies

How-To Guides

  • How To Cite References Using APA Style
  • How To Cite References Using MLA Style
  • How To Find Book Reviews
  • How To Find Social Sciences Data
  • How To Use Alerting Services

Arthur Neef Law Library
474 Ferry Mall
Detroit, MI USA 48202
(313) 577-3925 / 5498 - fax

©2009 Wayne State University Board of Governors

  • Suggestions
  • Privacy
  • Acceptable Use

Sitemap

  • Libraries
  • University Libraries
  • Shiffman Medical Library
  • Arthur Neef Law Library
  • Associated Programs
  • DALNET
  • School of Library and
    Information Science
  • Library Information
  • About
  • Contact Info/ Staff Directory
  • Hours
  • Maps and Directions
  • News
  • Policies
  • Neef Staff Responsibilities
  • Resources
  • Catalog
  • Article Databases
  • Digital Collections
  • E-Books
  • E-Journals
  • Guides
  • Reference Tools
  • Special Collections
  • Citation Management Options
  • Shiffman Mobile
  • Shiffman Timesavers
  • Neef CILP
  • Neef Government Documents
  • Neef Law Collections
  • Sites & Projects
  • Chapbooks
  • Elephant Research
  • First Year Experience
  • Jacob Lawrence Traveling Exhibition
  • NCA Accreditation
  • Services
  • Ask a Librarian
  • Borrowing
  • Computing
  • Faculty/Graduate Research Support
  • ILL (Interlibrary Loan)
  • Instruction
  • Media
  • Reserves
  • Room Reservations
  • Shiffman Health Information Outreach
  • African-American Health Disparities
  • Community Health Information Services
  • Detroit Community AIDS Library
  • Michigan Go Local
  • Urban Health Partners