Shiffman Medical Library
- FIAF international film archive database (Ovid) Contains: International index to film periodicals, 1972- International index to television periodicals, 1979- List of periodicals indexed Treasures from the film archives International directory of film and TV documentation collections and Bibliography of FIAF members' publications.
- Maternity and infant care (Ovid) Maternity and Infant Care is a database from Midwives Information & Resource Service for healthcare professionals involved in the care of women and infants. The database contains references to journal articles, book chapters, reports, pamphlets, news items, audio visual materials, conference proceedings and ‘grey literature’ relating to the midwifery profession, pregnancy, labour, birth, postnatal care and neonatal care extending into the first year of life. Coverage is from 1973 to present.
- Midwifery and infant care (Ovid) Midwifery and Infant Care is an important essential resource from MIDIRS for academics and healthcare professionals involved in the care of women and infants. The database contains over 120,000 references with abstracts to journal articles from over 550 international English language journals, books, and grey literature relating to the midwifery profession, pregnancy, labour, birth, postnatal care, and neonatal care and the first year of an infants life. Database coverage is from the mid 1980s onwards and approximately 1000 records are added to the database per month. The database also includes correspondence and commentary written in response to an article.
- OVID Database Gateway (Ovid) The OVID database gateway has access to Journals@OVID Full Text, HaPI, Mental Measurements Yearbook, Current Contents and more.