Wayne State University home campus life campus life graduates graduates

Preparation for the 2007 NCA Accreditation Visit

Colleges and Universities - In Progress/New Criteria

The websites listed are the accreditation sites for colleges and universities following the same criteria Wayne State is using. These sites are all works in progress and many have much missing information.

Site Comments
Case Western Reserve University  
Central Michigan University  
Eastern Illinois University  
Heidelberg College  
Illinois State University  
Loyola University  
Miami University  
Mesa Community College  
Morton College  
Paradise Valley College  
Southwest Missouri State University  
University of Alabama Not for NCA accreditation, but similar.
University of Evansville  
University Of Minnesota - Crookston  
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee  
Westminster College Added 04 Mar 05.
Michigan State University Added 01 May 06.
Minnesota State University, Mankato Added 04 Mar 05.
North Dakota State University  
Phoenix College  
Roosevelt University  
DePaul Added 04 Mar 05.
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh